Maintenance Department

The Maintenance Department maintains and services all three district buildings, including Rogers County Courthouse.

For maintenance items related to the district in which you live, please contact your County Commissioner listed on the blue sidebar.

  1. Doug Presley


  1. Leslie Hamilton

    Maintenance Administrative Assistant

  1. Brenda Dixon

    Head of Janitorial Facilities